The magnificent Breton farm manoir constructed in 1769, lies in the rural riverside hamlet of Treblavet, together with a mill, Breton Longere and Lock keepers cottage. It was built by the Nedelec family, who still farm the surrounding lands over 200 years later.
Less than 10 minutes drive from the busy Breton market town of Baud, and the picturesque riverside villages of St Nicolas de Eaux and St Adrian offering a multitude of restaurants and shops.
This historic house offers charm with every modern convenience. It comfortably sleeps 10 people (2 double & 3 twins bedrooms) with 2 bathrooms. It has a large farmhouse kitchen and spacious lounge with carved wooden beams and wood burner, with doors onto terrace and large garden.
The south-facing garden is completely childproof with its own fenced large 10m by 5m heated pool with roman steps.